It does have egg in it for some reason, so if you're not able to have egg, then you'll have to stay away.
Ingredients: Pasteurized goat's milk, salt, starter culture (does not specify if cow dairy starter or not so if you are sensitive, please use common sense), microbial rennet, lysozome (enzyme from egg white).
ETA: Reader Natalie asked me a few more questions as to how I can be sure this cheese is legal. Here's what I told her:
The key is in the starter culture and in the carb count.
The back of the cheese package lists 0 grams of carbohydrates per serving and the ingredients list rennet and starter cultures. Both are used in aged cheeses (even if they aren't aged for a very long time -- the goat cheddar I use is only aged about three months). Unaged illegal cheeses are very soft and don't really hold a shape when sliced -- like ricotta or mozzarella.
This packaged cheese is a firm cheese that is sliced. This is another clue that tells you it is an aged cheese.
Since this is packaged as "Dutch" cheese it is likely a type of gouda or edam. Both are legal.
Hope that helps!
Susan :)